top of page


The Weyburn Chapter includes members from Weyburn, Ogema, Pangman, Gladmar, Yellow Grass, Oungre, Radville, Midale, Stoughton, Fillmore, Milestone, and the surrounding rural areas.

At present, we have 206 members.

Next  Meeting

output-onlinepngtools (3).png

Next Meeting


To request more information on membership with the Superannuated Teachers of Saskatchewan, Weyburn Chapter:

Contact the Membership Office by


You can also request more information with this form:

Success! Message received.

bottom of page